Navigation überspringen

NON-BINDING INQUIRY

For your inquiry, please use our online form.
You can also reach us by:
Tel: +43 3682 22520-0 | ffcpttrrschlsslt

You are interested in

Persons / Dates

Wishes and Comments

Contact Data

The protection of your personal data is a top priority for us. As a consequence, we handle your data exclusively in strict compliance with data privacy laws (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In the following data privacy policy, we inform you about the most important aspects of how data is handled within the framework of our website.

If you have transmitted your personally identifiable information through this website or by email, such information will only be used in order to conduct correspondence with you as well as for those purposes for which you provided that information. We assure you that your personally identifiable information will not be shared with third parties unless the law requires us to do so.

The data you have provided will only be stored for 6 months or until such point as the purpose for which it was shared has been achieved. Insofar as the law requires that data be stored for a specific period of time, we will comply with such legal provisions. Should you no longer agree to our storing your personally identifiable data, pursuant to your request we will delete such data. If your personal data has changed in the meantime, we will correct that data based upon the information you provide us.
Here you will find our complete privacy policy

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos and analysis tools which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.

Navigation überspringen

UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

Für Ihre Anfrage nutzen Sie bitte unser Online-Formular.
Sie erreichen uns auch per:
Tel: +43 3682 22520-0 | ffcpttrrschlsslt

Sie interessieren sich für

Personen / Termine

Wünsche und Anmerkungen

Kontaktdaten

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003).
Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Daten über die Webseite oder per E-Mail übermitteln, werden diese von uns nur zur Korrespondenz mit Ihnen und nur für den Zweck verarbeitet, zu dem Sie uns Ihre Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergeben, es sei denn, dass gesetzliche Bestimmungen dies verlangen.
Die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Daten werden max. 6 Monate oder nur so lange gespeichert, bis der Zweck erfüllt ist, zu dem sie uns anvertraut wurden. Sofern gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen zu beachten sind, halten wir diese ein. Sollten Sie nicht mehr einverstanden sein, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten speichern, werden wir diese Daten auf Ihre Weisung hin löschen. Haben sich Ihre personenbezogenen Daten geändert, so werden wir diese nach Ihrer Information richtigstellen.
Finden Sie hier unsere vollständige Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos und Analysewerkzeuge. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutzinformationen     Impressum